CCAA Administrative Team
Senator Paul G. Campbell Jr.
Director of Airports
Al P. Britnell
Deputy Director of Administration & Public Safety
John Connell, P.E., LEED AP
Deputy Director of Facilities
Judi Olmstead, A.A.E.
Director of Finance and Administration
Britton Corbin, P.E.
Director of Engineering and Facilities
Sharon McGhee, MA PHR
Director of Human Resources
Robert C. Brammer
Director of Operations
Robert Carew, A.A.E.
Director of Properties
Sean Tracey
Director of Special Projects
Donna Kennedy
Manager of Accounting
James Peacher
Manager of Airport Security
Charlene Gunnells
Manager of Corporate Communications
Warren May, Jr.
Manager of Engineering and Construction
Edward Duffy, ACE
Manager of Facilities and Equipment
Michael Heider
Manager of Ground Transportation
Kim McLendon
Manager of Information Systems
Roger Schwartz, ACE
Manager of Operations
Doug Isley
Captain of Police
Pam Murphy
Manager of Procurement
Tammy Alexander
Executive Assistant to the Director
Disclaimer | 5500 International Blvd. #101, Charleston, S.C., 29418-6911| | 843-767-7000
Powered by DataSpring